contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

703 South Main Street
Horseheads, NY, 14845
United States


We have an eclectic collection of used and vintage books, vinyl records, DVD's, CD's, comics, tarot cards, ephemera and small collectibles.

New Arrivals & News

Updates, new items and general conversation.

Vinyl Arrivals

Steve Mecca

Happy Monday, we're open 10:30 - 6:30. Today's vinyl arrivals:

  • Judas Priest: Hell Bent For Leather

  • Stevie Wonder: I Was Made To Love Her

  • Stylistics: Once Upon A Jukebox (promo)

  • 4 Kiss solo albums -- Paul Stanley, Peter Criss (2) and Ace Frehley

  • Woody Guthrie: We Ain't Down Yet

  • David Grisman: Quintet '80

  • Heart: Dog & Butterfly

  • FM (music from the movie)

  • Steve Goodman: Hot Spot

  • Kurtis Blow: The Breaks 12" single

  • Sly And The Family Stone: Stand

  • Claudine Longet: Claudine

  • Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band: The Distance

  • Asia: self titled

  • Grand Funk Railroad: On Time

  • Lolita Pop: self titled

  • Judas Priest: Point Of Entry

  • Abba: Greatest Hits

  • The Jimi Hendrix Experience: Are You Experienced

  • Frank Zappa: Sheik Yer Bouti (double)

  • Yes: Songs (triple)

  • David Bowie: Station To Station

  • The Who: Meaty Beaty Big And Bouncy

  • Cameo: Candy (12" single)

  • Carpenters: Ticket To Ride

  • Ten Years After: Watt

  • Chubby Checker: Beach Party

  • Sheena Easton: Best Kept Secret

  • Bachman Turner Overdrive: Freeways

  • Carmen McRae: Sings Lover Man and Other Billie Holiday Classics

  • Carmen McRae: Live At Bubba's

  • Chubby Jackson's Big Band: Chubby's Back

  • Mitch Ryder and the Detroit Wheels: Sock It To Me

  • Rossington Collins Band: Anytime Anyplace Anywhere

  • The Marblehead Messenger: Seatrain

  • Steve Winwood: Refugees Of The Heart

  • Easy Rider (soundtrack)

  • The Bridge On The River Kwai: (soundtrack)

  • Don Ellis: Tears Of Joy (double)

  • David Allan Coe: Encore